Congratulations Freedom Players

The following Freedom players have been named to the ODP District Team for 2016-17. They will be competing for a spot on the State Team for Ohio South.

Cody Lumby

Chloe Peloquin
Alison Rothmann

Jenna Currie
Meg Hoyles
Mya Kaylor
Tia Kaylor
Kylie Lewis
Naomi Monroe
Mackenna Murgatroyd